Planning Board

Members Term Expiration Position
Lorrence Green 12/31/2025 Chariman
Alex Goodman 12/31/2024 Vice Chairman
Erik Collier 12/31/2023 7-year term
Mort Starobin 12/31/2022 7-year term
Richard Glisson 12/31/2026 7-year term
Joseph Russek III 12/31/2021 Alternate
Frank Giraldi 12/31/21 2-year term
Randal Roche 12/31/21 Alternate
Douglas Stainton 12/31/27 7-year term


7 pm, 2nd Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Planning and Zoning Department

Click here for the Planning and Zoning Department